

PRESIDENT: Rep. Matt Lehman, IN VICE PRESIDENT: Asm. Ken Cooley, CA TREASURER: Asm. Kevin Cahill, NY SECRETARY: Rep. Joe Fischer, KY

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENTS: Sen. Jason Rapert, AR Sen. Travis Holdman, IN

NCOIL Articles of Organization & Bylaws Revision Committee Interim Meeting

Chair: Sen. Shawn Vedaa (ND)

Friday, October 8, 2021

12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. (EST)

Agenda

- 1.) Call to Order Chair Vedaa
- 2.) Roll Call Will Melofchik, NCOIL General Counsel
- 3.) Introductory Remarks Chair Vedaa
- 4.) Discussion on Proposed Amendments to NCOIL Articles of Organization & Bylaws
 - Legislators
 - Interested Persons
- 5.) Any Other Business
- 6.) Adjournment

